Partners

Jan Störmer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt 

Jan Störmer was born in 1942 in Berlin. After completing his studies in Bremen, Hamburg, Delft, and London, he founded the Hamburg Design GmbH für Architektur, Industrie und Graphik Design in 1970. This was followed by the foundation of the architects’ group me di um, Hamburg, together with three partners. When merging with Will Alsop in 1990, the office Alsop & Störmer Architects was established. Holger Jaedicke and Martin Murphy became partners of the office in 2002 respectively 2004 and became Störmer Murphy and Partners in 2009.

.

Martin Murphy

Architect RIBA

Martin Murphy was born in 1966 in Wallasey, UK. After completing his studies in London and Canterbury in 1991 at the Canterbury College of Art and Design, he passed his postgraduate studies at Politecnica de Madrid. After working with Christoph Ingenhoven Architekten in Düsseldorf, he joined Alsop & Störmer Architects, Hamburg in 1995 and has been a partner of Störmer Murphy and Partners since 2004.

Holger Jaedicke

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Holger Jaedicke was born in 1957 in Bremen. He initially studied philosophy at Hamburg University, before changing to architecture at Bremen University of Applied Sciences. Subsequently, he pursued a postgraduate course in architecture at the University of the Arts in Bremen. He started his professional career at Alsop & Lyall Architects in London before joining Alsop & Störmer Architects in Hamburg in 1994, where he became a partner of Störmer Murphy and Partners in 2002.

Associate Partners

Kasimir Altzweig

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Kasimir Altzweig was born in 1970 in Seeheim-Jugenheim. During and after his studies in Hamburg, he worked with Bothe Richter Teherani Architekten. From 2006 – 2011, he acted as a professor for design theory at Detmolder Schule für Architektur, accompanied by freelance projects under the label of Altzweig Architektur. Since 2015, Kasimir Altzweig is responsible for our architectural design and competition department.

Achim Schneider

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Achim Schneider was born in 1956 in Boppard/Rhine. He first studied law in Mainz and Berlin, ran his own furniture joinery and subsequently studied architecture at TFH Berlin. In Dominique Perrault’s branch office in Berlin, he worked on the Velodrom and Olympic Swimming Centre, before changing to Alsop & Störmer Architects and moving to Hamburg. Achim Schneider is a certified property developer (EIPOS). In our office, he is responsible for project management.

Head of IT

Hanns-Jochen Weyland

Architekt M. SC. ETH Arch.

+49 40 369737-47
h.weyland@stoermer-partner.de

Administration

Florence Bruns

+49 40 369737-70
f.bruns@stoermer-partner.de

Birgit Roßbach

Public Relations

Britt Blohm

Dipl.-Ing.

+49 40 369737-30
pr@stoermer-partner.de

Team

Eda Arici

arici_eda

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin

+49 40 369737-25
e.arici@stoermer-partner.de

Ulla Bittern

Dipl. Des.

+49 40 369737-23
u.bittern@stoermer-partner.de

Sebastian Cramer

cramer_sebastian

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-34
s.cramer@stoermer-partner.de

Ute Eigenwillig

eigenwillig_ute

Bauzeichnerin

+49 40 369737-45
u.eigenwillig@stoermer-partner.de

Hajo Franz

Architekt

+49 40 369737-15
h.franz@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Fromme

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-67
j.fromme@stoermer-partner.de

Christine Fuhrmann

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-78
c.fuhrmann@stoermer-partner.de

Yvonne Hamdorf

Dipl. Ing.

+49 40 369737-33
y.hamdorf@stoermer-partner.de

Heike Heister

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-28
h.heister@stoermer-partner.de

Michael Holzberger

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-24
m.holzberger@stoermer-partner.de

Lena Kallweit

M. Sc. Architektur

+49 40 369737-18
l.kallweit@stoermer-partner.de

Daniel Kmoch

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-74
d.kmoch@stoermer-partner.de

Tomas Kraus

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-66
t.kraus@stoermer-partner.de

Marie-Theres Kruse

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-38
m.kruse@stoermer-partner.de

Diana Kurscheid

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-63
d.kurscheid@stoermer-partner.de

Marcus Lindner

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-69
m.lindner@stoermer-partner.de

Philipp Macke

Dipl. Ing. Architekt RIBA

+49 40 369737-75
p.macke@stoermer-partner.de

Uta Meins

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-35
u.meins@stoermer-partner.de

Oliver Osswald

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-64
o.osswald@stoermer-partner.de

Arne Pauer

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-40
a.pauer@stoermer-partner.de

Lena Plake

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-46
l.plake@stoermer-partner.de

Nils J. Rathjen

M. A. Architekt

+49 40 369737-36
n.rathjen@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Schiemann

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-97
j.schiemann@stoermer-partner.de

Bastian Schubert

M. Arch. Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-62
b.schubert@stoermer-partner.de

Simon Schülke

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-43
s.schuelke@stoermer-partner.de

Sarah Stoffers

Dipl. Ing.

+49 40 369737-93
s.stoffers@stoermer-partner.de

Christian Veith

M. Sc. Architekt

+49 40 369737-73
c.veith@stoermer-partner.de

Tina von Heyer

Dipl. Ing.

+49 40 369737-0
t.vonheyer@stoermer-partner.de