Partners

Kasimir Altzweig

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Kasimir Altzweig was born in 1970 in Seeheim-Jugenheim. During and after his studies in Hamburg, he worked with Bothe Richter Teherani Architekten. From 2006 – 2011, he acted as a professor for design theory at Detmolder Schule für Architektur, accompanied by freelance projects under the label of Altzweig Architektur. Since 2015, Kasimir Altzweig is associate partner and since 2018 partner in our office,

Holger Jaedicke

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Holger Jaedicke was born in 1957 in Bremen. He initially studied philosophy at Hamburg University, before changing to architecture at Bremen University of Applied Sciences. Subsequently, he pursued a postgraduate course in architecture at the University of the Arts in Bremen. He started his professional career at Alsop & Lyall Architects in London before joining Alsop & Störmer Architects in Hamburg in 1994, where he became a partner of Störmer Murphy and Partners in 2002.

Martin Murphy

Architect RIBA

Martin Murphy was born in 1966 in Wallasey, UK. After completing his studies in London and Canterbury in 1991 at the Canterbury College of Art and Design, he passed his postgraduate studies at Politecnica de Madrid. After working with Christoph Ingenhoven Architekten in Düsseldorf, he joined Alsop & Störmer Architects, Hamburg in 1995 and has been a partner of Störmer Murphy and Partners since 2004.

Jan Störmer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt 

Jan Störmer was born in 1942 in Berlin. After completing his studies in Bremen, Hamburg, Delft, and London, he founded the Hamburg Design GmbH für Architektur, Industrie und Graphik Design in 1970. This was followed by the foundation of the architects’ group me di um, Hamburg, together with three partners. When merging with Will Alsop in 1990, the office Alsop & Störmer Architects was established. Holger Jaedicke and Martin Murphy became partners of the office in 2002 respectively 2004 and became Störmer Murphy and Partners in 2009.

.

Associate Partners

Tomas Kraus

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tomas Kraus, born 1972 in Hamburg, studied at the Academy of Fine Arts in Hamburg and at the Ècole National Supérieure d’Architecture de Paris-Belleville. Before joining Störmer Murphy and Partners in 2013, he worked for Herzog & de Meuron where he gained extensive experience on the Elbphilharmonie project in Hamburg. Since 2018 he is Associate Partner in our office.

Achim Schneider

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Achim Schneider was born in 1956 in Boppard/Rhine. He first studied law in Mainz and Berlin, ran his own furniture joinery and subsequently studied architecture at TFH Berlin. In Dominique Perrault’s branch office in Berlin, he worked on the Velodrom and Olympic Swimming Centre, before changing to Alsop & Störmer Architects and moving to Hamburg. Achim Schneider is a certified property developer (EIPOS). In our office, he is responsible for project management.

Hanns-Jochen Weyland

Architekt M. SC. ETH Arch.

Hanns-Jochen Weyland was born in 1965 in Hamburg. He studied in Braunschweig and Graz. After a master’s degree at the ETH Zurich, he developed digital working methods and strategies at Störmer Murphy and Partners in parallel with lecturing at the TU Braunschweig. He manages the technical equipment and develops strategies for the use of EDP in our office. His main task is to evaluate new technologies for their suitability and to integrate valuable additions into our IT structure.

Administration

Florence Bruns

+49 40 369737-70
f.bruns@stoermer-partner.de

Birgit Roßbach

Public Relations

Britt Blohm

Dipl.-Ing.

+49 40 369737-30
pr@stoermer-partner.de

Team

Eda Arici

arici_eda

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin

+49 40 369737-25
e.arici@stoermer-partner.de

Stephan Berthold Cortez

M.Sc. Architektur

+49 40 369737-68
s.berthold@stoermer-partner.de

Ulla Bittern

Dipl. Des.

+49 40 369737-23
u.bittern@stoermer-partner.de

Christopher Cordes

M.A. Architektur

+49 40 369737-65
c.cordes@stoermer-partner.de

Sebastian Cramer

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-34
s.cramer@stoermer-partner.de

Ute Eigenwillig

eigenwillig_ute

Bauzeichnerin

+49 40 369737-45
u.eigenwillig@stoermer-partner.de

Hajo Franz

Architekt

+49 40 369737-15
h.franz@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Fromme

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-67
j.fromme@stoermer-partner.de

Christine Fuhrmann

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-78
c.fuhrmann@stoermer-partner.de

Marco Gelsomini

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-76
m.gelsomini@stoermer-partner.de

Yvonne Hamdorf

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-33
y.hamdorf@stoermer-partner.de

Michael Holzberger

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-24
m.holzberger@stoermer-partner.de

Lena Kallweit

M.Sc. Architektur

+49 40 369737-18
l.kallweit@stoermer-partner.de

Alaa Karkoutli

Praktikantin, Bereich Kosten- und Terminplanung

+49 40 369737-0
a.karkoutli@stoermer-partner.de

Martin Kirchner

cand. Arch., Praktikant

+49 40 369737-0
m.kirchner@stoermer-partner.de

Diana Kurscheid

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-63
d.kurscheid@stoermer-partner.de

Marcus Lindner

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-69
m.lindner@stoermer-partner.de

Philipp Macke

Dipl. Ing. Architekt RIBA

+49 40 369737-75
p.macke@stoermer-partner.de

Mauro Meuli

M.Sc. ETH Arch.

+49 40 369737-77
m.meuli@stoermer-partner.de

Uta Meins

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-35
u.meins@stoermer-partner.de

Oliver Oßwald

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-64
o.osswald@stoermer-partner.de

Sonja Peshkoff

MArch Architecture, Architektin

+49 40 369737-62
s.peshkoff@stoermer-partner.de

Lena Plake-Robert

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-46
l.plake@stoermer-partner.de

Nils J. Rathjen

M.A. Architekt

+49 40 369737-36
n.rathjen@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Schiemann

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-97
j.schiemann@stoermer-partner.de

Yskert Schindel

M.Sc. Architektur

+49 40 369737-43
y.schindel@stoermer-partner.de

Sarah Stoffers

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-93
s.stoffers@stoermer-partner.de

Christian Veith

M.Sc. Architekt

+49 40 369737-73
c.veith@stoermer-partner.de

Jil Velden

 

B.Sc. Architektur, Praktikantin

+49 40 369737-14
j.velden@stoermer-partner.de