Partners

Kasimir Altzweig

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Kasimir Altzweig started working with Jan Störmer Architekten in 2001 and has been a partner in our office since 2018. Between 2006 and 2011, he was professor of design at the Detmold School of Architecture. In 2019, he became a member of the Association of German Architects (BDA) Hamburg. In addition to implementing our ambitious projects, he is responsible for the competition department. Kasimir Altzweig is a member of various expert juries and regularly lectures on the work of Störmer Murphy and Partners.

Holger Jaedicke

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Holger Jaedicke was born in 1957 in Bremen. He initially studied philosophy at Hamburg University, before changing to architecture at Bremen University of Applied Sciences. Subsequently, he pursued a postgraduate course in architecture at the University of the Arts in Bremen. He started his professional career at Alsop & Lyall Architects in London before joining Alsop & Störmer Architects in Hamburg in 1994, where he became a partner of Störmer Murphy and Partners in 2002.

Martin Murphy

Architect RIBA

Martin Murphy has been a partner of Störmer Murphy and Partners since 2004. Born in the UK, he studied in London and Madrid before coming to Germany as an architect in 1992. Martin Murphy is a member of the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and is involved in various advisory boards focusing on sustainability. In addition to working on national and international competitions and realising our sophisticated projects, he regularly participates in conferences and juries. In addition, he lectures on the work of Störmer Murphy and Partners as well as on current topics in the construction and real estate industry.

Jan Störmer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt 

After studying in Bremen, Hamburg, Delft and London, Jan Störmer founded his firm Hamburg Design GmbH für Architektur, Industrie und Graphik Design in 1970, and a further two years later the architectural group me di um, Hamburg. In 1990, he joined forces with Will Alsop to form Alsop & Störmer Architects. After Holger Jaedicke became a partner in 2002 and Martin Murphy in 2004, they have been operating under the name Störmer Murphy and Partners since 2009. Jan Störmer’s best-known buildings include Hotel Fontenay, the SIDE Hotel, the office building at Sandtorkai 8 and the Berliner Tor Center.

Associate Partners

Tomas Kraus

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tomas Kraus joined our office in 2013. He has been an associate partner since 2018 and is responsible for planning, project management and the coordination of project leaders. He studied in Hamburg and Paris. Before joining Störmer Murphy and Partners, he worked for Herzog & de Meuron on the Elbphilharmonie project.

Achim Schneider

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Achim Schneider was born in 1956 in Boppard/Rhine. He first studied law in Mainz and Berlin, ran his own furniture joinery and subsequently studied architecture at TFH Berlin. In Dominique Perrault’s branch office in Berlin, he worked on the Velodrom and Olympic Swimming Centre, before changing to Alsop & Störmer Architects and moving to Hamburg. Achim Schneider is a certified property developer (EIPOS). In our office, he is responsible for project management.

Hanns-Jochen Weyland

Architekt M. SC. ETH Arch.

Hanns-Jochen Weyland was born in 1965 in Hamburg. He studied in Braunschweig and Graz. After a master’s degree at the ETH Zurich, he developed digital working methods and strategies at Störmer Murphy and Partners in parallel with lecturing at the TU Braunschweig. He manages the technical equipment and develops strategies for the use of EDP in our office. His main task is to evaluate new technologies for their suitability and to integrate valuable additions into our IT structure.

Administration

Birgit Roßbach

František Tůma


+49 40 369737-70
f.tuma@stoermer-partner.de

Public Relations

Britt Blohm

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur und Städtebau

+49 40 369737-30
pr@stoermer-partner.de

Team

Eda Arici-Lindner

arici_eda

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin

+49 40 369737-25
e.arici@stoermer-partner.de

Stephan Berthold Cortez

M.Sc. Architektur

+49 40 369737-68
s.berthold@stoermer-partner.de

Ulla Bittern

Dipl. Des.

+49 40 369737-23
u.bittern@stoermer-partner.de

Jehann Brunk

M.Sc. Architectural Design

+49 40 369737-22
j.brunk@stoermer-partner.de

Bartosz Budzinski

Dipl. Ing. Architekt (FH)

+49 40 369737-48
b.budzinski@stoermer-partner.de

Christopher Cordes

M.A. Architektur

+49 40 369737-65
c.cordes@stoermer-partner.de

Sebastian Cramer

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-34
s.cramer@stoermer-partner.de

Hajo Franz

Architekt

+49 40 369737-15
h.franz@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Fromme

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-67
j.fromme@stoermer-partner.de

Christine Fuhrmann

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-78
c.fuhrmann@stoermer-partner.de

Mike Gauß

M. Sc. Architektur

+49 40 369737-43
m.gauss@stoermer-partner.de

Marco Gelsomini

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-76
m.gelsomini@stoermer-partner.de

Yvonne Hamdorf

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-33
y.hamdorf@stoermer-partner.de

Svea Hinzmann

M.Sc. Architektur

+49 40 369737-29
s.hinzmann@stoermer-partner.de

Michael Holzberger

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-24
m.holzberger@stoermer-partner.de

Victoria Koenig


Intern

+49 40 369737-40
v.koenig@stoermer-partner.de

Philipp Langenstück

M.A. Architekt

+49 40 369737-62
p.langenstueck@stoermer-partner.de

Philipp Macke

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-75
p.macke@stoermer-partner.de

Mauro Meuli

M.Sc. ETH Arch.

+49 40 369737-77
m.meuli@stoermer-partner.de

Uta Meins

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-35
u.meins@stoermer-partner.de

Jana Müller


Dual Student / Intern

+49 40 369737-61
j.mueller@stoermer-partner.de

Phil Niemeyer

Intern

+49 40 369737-25
p.niemeyer@stoermer-partner.de

Oliver Oßwald

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-64
o.osswald@stoermer-partner.de

Lena Plake-Robert

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-46
l.plake@stoermer-partner.de

Nils J. Rathjen

M.A. Architekt

+49 40 369737-36
n.rathjen@stoermer-partner.de

Phillip Roßbach

Intern

+49 40 369737-16
p.rossbach@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Schiemann

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-97
j.schiemann@stoermer-partner.de

Cornelia Schmidt

M.A. Architektur

+49 40 369737-19
c.schmidt@stoermer-partner.de

Regina Schmidt

Intern

+49 40 369737-0
r.schmidt@stoermer-partner.de

Ute Sitan

Bauzeichnerin

+49 40 369737-45
u.sitan@stoermer-partner.de

Sarah Stoffers

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-93
s.stoffers@stoermer-partner.de

Christian Veith

M.Sc. Architekt

+49 40 369737-73
c.veith@stoermer-partner.de

Paulina Wozniak

M.Sc. Engineer in Architecture Architektin

+49 40 369737-27
p.wozniak@stoermer-partner.de