Partners

Kasimir Altzweig

Dipl. Ing. Architekt BDA

Kasimir Altzweig started working with Jan Störmer Architekten in 2001 and has been a partner in our office since 2018. Between 2006 and 2011, he was professor of design at the Detmold School of Architecture. In 2019, he became a member of the Association of German Architects (BDA) Hamburg. In addition to implementing our ambitious projects, he is responsible for the competition department. Kasimir Altzweig is a member of various expert juries and regularly lectures on the work of Störmer Murphy and Partners.

Martin Murphy

Architect RIBA

Martin Murphy has been a partner of Störmer Murphy and Partners since 2004. Born in the UK, he studied in London and Madrid before coming to Germany as an architect in 1992. Martin Murphy is a member of the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and is involved in various advisory boards focusing on sustainability. In addition to working on national and international competitions and realising our sophisticated projects, he regularly participates in conferences and juries. In addition, he lectures on the work of Störmer Murphy and Partners as well as on current topics in the construction and real estate industry.

Jan Störmer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt 

After studying in Bremen, Hamburg, Delft and London, Jan Störmer founded his firm Hamburg Design GmbH für Architektur, Industrie und Graphik Design in 1970, and a further two years later the architectural group me di um, Hamburg. In 1990, he joined forces with Will Alsop to form Alsop & Störmer Architects. After Holger Jaedicke became a partner in 2002 and Martin Murphy in 2004, they have been operating under the name Störmer Murphy and Partners since 2009. Jan Störmer’s best-known buildings include Hotel Fontenay, the SIDE Hotel, the office building at Sandtorkai 8 and the Berliner Tor Center.

Associate Partners

Tomas Kraus

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

Tomas Kraus joined our office in 2013. He has been an associate partner since 2018 and is responsible for planning, project management and the coordination of project leaders. He studied in Hamburg and Paris. Before joining Störmer Murphy and Partners, he worked for Herzog & de Meuron on the Elbphilharmonie project.

Achim Schneider

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

Achim Schneider joined our office in 1997 and has been an associate partner since 2015. He is responsible for our contract management and acts as project manager of various projects. Achim Schneider studied law in Mainz and Berlin and architecture at the Technische Fachhochschule Berlin (TFH). He is a certified real estate project developer (EIPOS).

Hanns-Jochen Weyland

M. Sc. ETH Architekt

Hanns-Jochen Weyland has been an associate partner since 2018 and, as a strategist, he is advancing the digital development of our office. He studied in Braunschweig and Graz. His postgraduate studies at ETH Zurich were followed by accreditation as a DGNB auditor, which entitles him to certify sustainable building projects.

Administration

Birgit Roßbach

Office-Management

+49 40 369737-20
b.rossbach@stoermer-partner.de

František Tůma

+49 40 369737-70
f.tuma@stoermer-partner.de

Public Relations

Milena Ivkovic

Public Relation

+49 40 369737-30
pr@stoermer-partner.de

Team

Eda Arici-Lindner

arici_eda

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin

+49 40 369737-25
e.arici@stoermer-partner.de

Ulla Bittern

Dipl. Des.

+49 40 369737-23
u.bittern@stoermer-partner.de

Bartosz Budzinski

Dipl. Ing. Architekt (FH)

+49 40 369737-48
b.budzinski@stoermer-partner.de

Christopher Cordes

M.A. Architekt BIM Manager

+49 40 369737-65
c.cordes@stoermer-partner.de

Sebastian Cramer

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-34
s.cramer@stoermer-partner.de

Hajo Franz

Architekt

+49 40 369737-15
h.franz@stoermer-partner.de

Justus Friesecke

Stud. B.Sc.

+49 40 369737-40
j.friesecke@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Fromme

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-67
j.fromme@stoermer-partner.de

Christine Fuhrmann

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-78
c.fuhrmann@stoermer-partner.de

Mike Gauß

M.Sc. Architekt

+49 40 369737-43
m.gauss@stoermer-partner.de

Yvonne Hamdorf

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-33
y.hamdorf@stoermer-partner.de

Svea Hinzmann

M.Sc.

+49 40 369737-29
s.hinzmann@stoermer-partner.de

Michael Holzberger

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-24
m.holzberger@stoermer-partner.de

Finn Jessen

B. Eng.

+49 40 369737-44
f.jessen@stoermer-partner.de

Lea Kuhlmann

Stud. B.A.

+49 40 369737-38
l.kuhlmann@stoermer-partner.de

Kim Kuttruff

Stud. B.A.

+49 40 369737-31
k.kuttruff@stoermer-partner.de

Philipp Langenstück

M.A. Architekt

+49 40 369737-62
p.langenstueck@stoermer-partner.de

Philipp Macke

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-75
p.macke@stoermer-partner.de

Mauro Meuli

M.Sc. ETH Arch. Architekt

+49 40 369737-77
m.meuli@stoermer-partner.de

Uta Meins

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-35
u.meins@stoermer-partner.de

Jana Müller


Stud. B.A.

+49 40 369737-61
j.mueller@stoermer-partner.de

Phil Niemeyer

Stud. M.A.

+49 40 369737-14
p.niemeyer@stoermer-partner.de

Oliver Oßwald

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

+49 40 369737-64
o.osswald@stoermer-partner.de

Nathan Palinker

Stud. B.A.

+49 40 369737-22
n.palinker@stoermer-partner.de

Lena Plake-Robert

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-46
l.plake@stoermer-partner.de

Nils J. Rathjen

M.A. Architekt

+49 40 369737-36
n.rathjen@stoermer-partner.de

Phillip Roßbach

Stud. B.Sc.

+49 40 369737-16
p.rossbach@stoermer-partner.de

Jan Schiemann

Dipl. Ing. Architekt

+49 40 369737-97
j.schiemann@stoermer-partner.de

Cornelia Schmidt

M.A.

+49 40 369737-19
c.schmidt@stoermer-partner.de

Regina Schmidt

M.Sc.

+49 40 369737-53
r.schmidt@stoermer-partner.de

Ute Sitan

Bauzeichnerin

+49 40 369737-45
u.sitan@stoermer-partner.de

Sarah Stoffers

Dipl. Ing. Architektin

+49 40 369737-93
s.stoffers@stoermer-partner.de

Christian Veith

M.Sc. Architekt

+49 40 369737-73
c.veith@stoermer-partner.de

Kim Vu

M.Sc.

+49 40 369737-17
k.vu@stoermer-partner.de

Paulina Wozniak

M.Sc. Engineer in Architecture Architektin

+49 40 369737-27
p.wozniak@stoermer-partner.de